Talbot County

Talbot CountyLinda Webb

Linda Webb
Director

Talbot County DSS

301 Bay Street
Easton, Maryland 21601

Phone:

410-770-4848

Fax:

410-820-7117

Email Address: talbot.customer@maryland.gov

Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

To report abuse/neglect after hours:
410-770-4848

Fiscal Year 2020 Annual Report

Office of Child Support

301 Bay Street, Unit 5
Easton, Maryland 21601

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5 Pm

Mailing Address:

301 Bay Street, Unit 5
Easton, Maryland 21601

Facsimile: 410-820-7117

Customer Service:

1-800-332-6347

Automated Customer Service & Payment Information:

1-844-324-3855

More Information and Resources

Linda Webb, Director
Linda.Webb@maryland.gov
Juana Blue, Assistant Director for Family Investment Administration
Juana.Blue@maryland.gov
Dawn Coleman, Assistant Director for Child Support
Down.Coleman@maryland.gov
Christine Abbatiello, Assistant Director of Child and Adult Services
Christine.Abbatiello@maryland.gov
Ben Pittsley, Assistant Director of Administration
Ben.Pittsley@maryland.gov

Public Assistance to Entrepreneurship (PA2E)

Public Assistance to Entrepreneurship (PA2E) Program Logo

The Public Assistance to Entrepreneurship Program (PA2E) offers classes on starting a business. Courses are conducted virtually and/or in a classroom setting with other Department of Human Services (DHS) customers… Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Financial Assistance
Medical Assistance

Contact Information

Service Phone
Child Protective Services

410-770-4848 (option #2)

Child Protective Services (after hours)

410-770-4848

Child Support

1-800-332-6347

General Information

410-770-4848